Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well tonight has been sort of nice sort of not. Had an argument with bam, not one that was overly awful but it wasnt so hot either. I'll give you the main highlight.
Him: Do you ever miss me?
Me: where'd that come from?
Him: just answer...
Me: yeah sometimes, I'm not so sure if I miss you or just some of the things we used to do and the way you made me feel sometimes.
Him: How can you not miss me but still miss what we did?
Me:Because I start missing you and then I consider all of the shitty things you did to me, all of the tears that i've cried and how many times I felt like a 2 cent whore when I was with you.
Him: I never meant to make you feel like that...
Me: well you did.
Him: we could have been great.
Me: you had a chance for that, you turned it down. YOU were the one that chose to leave, not me.
Him: I've got to go.
Him: yeah thats on manuver that youve mastered over the past year.
Him: bye.

ugh what the hell am i thinking trying to remain friends with this jerk? I swear sometimes I hate being one of those peole who never learn from my mistakes. He uses me treats me like i'm a piece of trash and then when he comes crawling back I actually feel sorry for the pathetic bastard.

Okay enough of the bam talk. After the "argument" KT & Dennis came over and we went out to a movie which was absolutely horrendous. It was torque or something like that. worst movie ever I think... But it was nice to get out of the house and away from the stress.

Afterwards I came home and worked on a few designs and then went to take a bath. I was very thrilled when I got on the scales as I do every night before showering and saw that it read 139, I almost did a dance.

Now one thing that does bother me. I'm losing weight, this is great. But I dont see where I'm losing it at. According to the scales I've lost like 6 pounds in the past few days and I see no difference what-so-ever. Well maybe one minor difference. And with that I'd like to talk about the main topic of this entry. I like to call it the case of the dissappearing butt...

I'm one of the girls that filled out early. by the third grade I was a B cup. Now I always considered myself proportional. I was a really thin child and even when I gained a little bit of weight and got into the 130's everything kind of evened out.

Suddenly I'm noticing that my butt is slowly but surely dissappearing. I used to have this really small butt but it was noticeable. Now all of a sudden when I walk i'm constantly having to pull my pants up, and when buying pants if they fit in the hips they are inevitably too big in the butt.

Its like when I was being created I got confused and got into the wrong line twice. I was given two doses of breast and completely missed the butt line.

Not that any of you actually care about this lol. I'm sure you all woke up this morning saying 'gee i sure wish ann-marie would talk about her butt today!' come on admit it!

Anyway i'm going to stop torturing you and myself and just go to bed before I manage to ramble on any further.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-26 @ 10:54 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design