Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well as everyone can tell I've managed to change my template yet again.

I cant keep a template for very long, espcially since that template didnt have any images. I have to have something to look at when I'm reading stuff.

I just hope that this template isnt a little too busy for people. I had bek help me find a site for my images and I found too many that I liked. So instead of picking one or two to use I just decided to throw them all together in one big animated spiffy design.

--------


I wanted to go to Diboll tomarrow so that maybe I would have a little more time to spend with Joe... But I couldnt get a hold of him any of the times that I called so I'm just going to stay here another night and go up there on Friday.

It seems like I cant get a hold of him more and more lately. I know its not like an on purpose thing, he's so busy and it seems like things just keep piling on him... I guess I just wish that it was a little easier for him to fit me in somewhere in his schedule a little more often.

But of course when I think about stuff like that I just end up making myself feel bad. I realize that he's got 50 million other things going on right now too and I dont expect to be at the top of his list. So I feel bad for feeling ignored and irritated when I should really just be understanding and stand back and give him his space.

I think that I think too much... I will write more about the whole Joe issue again soon, I've got a lot of things that I want to get down but seeing as how its 1 a.m. I just dont feel like it right now.

--------


So everyone oooh and ahhh over my spiffy new template and then you have my permission to leave, but only after writing me lots of notes talking about how great I am. (hey I dont get compliments in my everyday life I cant help but fish for it on here)
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-06-16 @ 12:43 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design