Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well I've finally calmed down after last night's traumatic experience but I didnt get into bed until way too late. I swore up and down that since Joe thought that it was so funny I was going to call him and make him comfort me if I had nightmares about big scary black guys trying to rape me. Luckily enough my sleep was uneventful.

I was thinking earlier about how wrapped up I seem with Joe. I havent been in many actual relationships, in fact Joe is pretty much my first (maybe second depending on how you count bam) serious relationship.

Is it normal to become so involved that he's all I think about? Part of me feels like it is because he's my boyfriend and I care about him etc. But at the same time a part of me feels like I'm being completely immature acting as if he's my whole world and in a way I feel like I'm pulling away from my friends even though I try not to.

Being with Joe and thinking about him as much as I do doesnt feel wrong in any way, but is it??? I'm not even really sure what I'm thinking like this for or anything like that, I guess I'm just being kind of weird.

Okay I'm going to stop rambling now and continue my search for an image to use for a new layout, this one's getting old.

Update: New template up! I'm not positive that this one will stay long I havent really decided how much I like it yet but this will hold my interest for a little while. I kind of like it. The old one that I was using will go on my design site for someone else to use. so show me some love and let me know what you think of the new site!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-01-26 @ 10:07 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design