Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Hello Everyone.

I hope that everyone had a good weekend. I just finished editing the damaged entry before this if any of you were waiting on that.

So my weekend went really well. Friday I went to Diboll and went out with Joe for the pre-parent meeting. We talked to them for a while which was cool, they are really sweet and seemed to like me alright. We went out to dinner and then rented a movie and went back to his friends house to watch it. He laid on the couch with his head in my lap and held my hand the entire night, then he fell asleep which I of course thought was adorable. After the movie he took me home and walked me to the door and talked to me for a long time. Then when he got ready to go he told me that he would call me next week and he gave me a long hug and then we had the first kiss...

It was definantly worth the month that I've been waiting on it. In fact it was definantly worth the two years that I waited. It was the first time that I actually had the whole "knees turning to jello" feeling. It was also the first time that I've ever had one of those 'sweet first kisses'. all my other first kisses were within the first few days of meeting the guy or they just didnt seem to mean anything at all. But I think the fact that I had to wait a month before he kissed me really made it sweet and special. Definantly worth it. < br>
In other news only one more week of school before I'm out for christmas. 2 of those days I'll only have to go for 15 minutes and then will get to come home at 8:15. I only have to take one exam which is going to be nice. So I'm 5 days away from being halfway through with my senior year... Thats so cool!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-12-14 @ 12:35 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design