Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Note: Well yet again I've been dooped... how do I always end up getting talked into stuff like that? damn this consience of mine!

In other news I managed to make it through all of my tests today without too much trouble which is nice. Although I think that I did manage to hurt Britt's feelings earlier when she made some comment about helping with my algebra. I calmly looked at her and said
"Well you've been helping me for over 2 weeks now and I'm still failing my quizes."
I didnt really mean it as rude as it sounded but dang I'm tired of her constantly thinking that she can help with everything, especially considering the fact that the only way she made it through herself was by cheating...

As far as the rest of the group drama still wages war against us all. I'm so tired of it all, but I must admit that I think I'm coping with it a little better. I've just sat back and looked at the whole situation and have come to my own conclusions. I'm finally happy, I've got the boyfriend I've always dreamed of. I've let these melodramatic little miss priss girls ruin enough of my senior year. In a few months I wont have anything to do with any of these people again so it's time to make the next three months that I have left my own.

Speaking of being with the boyfriend of your dreams it's only 3 days until my valentines weekend trip to Dallas with my parents and Joe to see the Gaithers Homecoming. This is going to be really fun, not to mention that for the first time ever I've actually got a boyfriend and thats so cool! I cant wait to give him the hat that I bought him. So far this is one of the longest relationships I've ever been in and most definantly the happiest!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-02-10 @ 5:18 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design