Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Bam e-mailed me this morning. "Hey babe, sorry took me so long to wright things are hectic. made it safely and doing alright, miss you though. Wish you were here so we could have fun together. well gonna run, wright back and let me know whats going on in the little town of longview"

Come on all together now, awwww. okay enough of that nonsense.

In other news Karen is still in the hospital waiting to have the baby. She's held onto him pretty good and looks like we will make our goal of tomarrow. They will probably get him sometime tomarrow afternoon. Still not sure if they are going to induce or do a c-section, depends on her pressure and how she's feeling. I made a picture for Merak to put in the incubator and decided to make it into a layout. Doubt that anyone takes it but I wanted to make it for some reason.

Well I'm off to try and call Joe again and see if he is coming down for the weekend or not. I need to know so that I know wether or not to ride up to shreveport with some friends of moms or wait and go with him.

I really hope that he comes down, I have major complexes with staying by myself and I'm really not looking forward to a whole weekend of it.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-12 @ 3:09 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design