Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Can someone please just shoot me now? I think I have had the worst week known to man!

In the past 7 days I have been molested, watched drama rage through my group like wildfire, had an "I love you" slip with my boyfriend, gotten depressed after dress shopping, and gotten in a car wreck

And today topped it off brilliantly. I go to start my job today and walk in only to get met by this really cranky assistant director, who looks at my paperwork and informs me that I'm too young to work there. So I call my mother to come pick me up, (which really sucks after being so used to being independent and driving myself) then the lady decides that she will hire me as a floater, so I call back and say that I'm going to stay. So she puts me in one of the rooms to help out for a while, then comes back in and tells me that no I cant even do that, so she sent me home. Then I couldnt get a hold of my mother so I almost started to cry right there in the daycare because my car is wrecked so I cant take myself anywhere and i just lost a job I think that I really would have enjoyed.

If ever there was a time when I wanted to get back in my bed and scream "screw you" to the entire world this is most definantly it.

It seems like every single time I get to a point in my life that I'm happy and think that everything is going great, something like this comes along and knocks me on my butt. Why cant I be happy just for a little while?!

Now dont get me wrong my week wasnt complete crap... this weekend (minus the wreck) was alright. I went to Dibol on Friday night after leaving the hospital and Joe got out of bed to come see me and make sure that I was alright, then I spent almost all day with him on Saturday hanging out with family and he came to my family's superbowl party last night. Although I did feel kind of bad about that because he didnt leave until 10, got home at 12 and turned around and got up for work at 4:30. I'm so lucky to have a guy that would be willing to do that.

So this weekend was the good part of the whole week, it was nice to have him there for me to hold and comfort when I was at my lowest. Even if he was making jokes at my expense almost the entire weekend.

Aside from him I've had the week from hell times 10 and I want it to stop now damnit! and it hasnt even been just the week from hell, it's seeping over into this week! lord just do everyone a favor and kill me now.
<< ~ >>

Written on @
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design